Staff List

Staff List

The Alberta Geological Survey office is located in the Alberta Energy Regulator’s Edmonton Regional Office that houses staff members from several branches of the AER.

Main AGS phone number: 780.638.4491
Main AGS fax number: 780.422.1459

First Last Title E-mail
Andrew Beaton Vice President andrew.beaton@aer.ca
Kelsey MacCormack Director kelsey.maccormack@aer.ca
Dan Palombi   dan.palombi@aer.ca
Vicki Easthom   vicki.easthom@aer.ca
Modelling and Resources
Paulina Branscombe Manager paulina.branscombe@aer.ca
Amandeep Singh   amandeep.singh@aer.ca
Dean Rokosh   dean.rokosh@aer.ca
Gloria Lopez   gloria.lopez@aer.ca
Jeanette Klassen   jeanette.klassen@aer.ca
Jessica Liggett   jessica.liggett@aer.ca
Jianhua Jiang   jianhua.jiang@aer.ca
Jordan Brinsky   jordan.brinsky@aer.ca
Laurence Andriashek   laurence.andriashek@aer.ca
Laurence Jayawardane   laurence.jayawardane@aer.ca
Mahshid Babakhani   mahshid.babakhani@aer.ca
Nevenka Nakevsha   nevenka.nakevska@aer.ca
Steven Lyster   steven.lyster@aer.ca
Steven Pawley   steven.pawley@aer.ca
Tony Lemay   tony.lemay@aer.ca
Subsurface Geology and Geohazards
Chris Filewich Manager chris.filewich@aer.ca
Brian Smerdon   brian.smerdon@aer.ca
Courtney Reimert   courtney.reimert@aer.ca
Dinu Pana   dinu.pana@aer.ca
Elwyn Galloway   elwyn.galloway@aer.ca
Eric Timmer   eric.timmer@aer.ca
Jesse Peterson   jesse.peterson@aer.ca
Krista Beavis   krista.beavis@aer.ca
Lisa Brown   lisa.brown@aer.ca
Luyi Shen   luyi.shen@aer.ca
Mauricio Canales   mauricio.canales@aer.ca
Nick Roman   nick.roman@aer.ca
Paul Greene   paul.greene@aer.ca
Sarah Schultz   sarah.schultz@aer.ca
Scott Botterill   scott.botterill@aer.ca
Tiffany Playter   tiffany.playter@aer.ca
Tyler Hauck   tyler.hauck@aer.ca
Landscapes and Data
Lisa Atkinson Manager lisa.atkinson@aer.ca
Dan Utting   dan.utting@aer.ca
Danielle Wood   danielle.wood@aer.ca
Dennis Chao   dennis.chao@aer.ca
Gregory Hartman   greg.hartman@aer.ca
Jamie Warren   jamie.warren@aer.ca
Javad Yusifbayov   javad.yusifbayov@aer.ca
Matt Grobe   matt.grobe@aer.ca
Nigel Atkinson   nigel.atkinson@aer.ca
Rasto Elgr   rastislav.elgr@aer.ca
Shar Anderson   shar.anderson@aer.ca
Subir Chowdhury   subir.chowdhury@aer.ca
Susan Qiao   susan.qiao@aer.ca
Tatjana Knezevic   tatjana.knezevic@aer.ca
Virginia Stern   virginia.stern@aer.ca